亚投彩票账户登录|亚投彩票首页





HONG KONG

AIRTACK FREIGHT LTD.,
Flat B, 2/Fl., Ching Cheong Ind'l Bldg., 1-7 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong.
Tel : (852) 2758 8358
Fax : (852) 2798 6030

  Name Title E-mail Address
  Stanley MAK Director stanley@www.davegoodin.com
  Tony LAU Director tony@www.davegoodin.com
  Timothy CHEUNG Operations Manager (Air) timothy@www.davegoodin.com
  Kin-sum SO Senior Assistant Operations Manager (Air) sum@www.davegoodin.com
  Vincent CHOW Assistant Ocean Operations Manager vincent@www.davegoodin.com
  Taly YEUNG Business Development Manager taly@www.davegoodin.com
  Perry CHAN Assistant Sales Manager perry@www.davegoodin.com
  Chole PANG Customer Service Supervisor chole@www.davegoodin.com
  Terry PUN Office & Accounts Manager terry@www.davegoodin.com
  Liz CHENG Assistant Accounts Manager liz@www.davegoodin.com



GUANGZHOU

Guangzhou Airtack Int'l Freight Agency Ltd.,
Room 1623, Building B, Jiada Plaza, 303 Guangyun Road, Jiahe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Tel : 86-20-3887 9678

  Name Title E-mail Address
  Ricky LEUNG General Manager ricky@airtack-gz.com
  Liky LIN Operations Manager liky@airtack-gz.com
  Shirley LEI Accounting Senior Supervisor shirley@airtack-gz.com



SHANGHAI

Guangzhou Airtack Int'l Freight Agency Ltd. Shanghai Branch,
Room 20-B, Zhongxi Mansion, No.121 Jiangsu Road, Shanghai, China. (P.C. : 200050)
Tel : 86-21-5237 9137
Fax : 86-21-5237 9139

  Name Title E-mail Address
  Y.P. CHAN Manager chenyp@airtack-sha.com
  Denise HUANG Operations Supervisor denisehuang@airtack-sha.com

 

亚投彩票账户登录|亚投彩票首页